1. ročníky

DSP1 Mgr. Kruková Stanislava 597 494 106

krukova@soustav-ostrava.cz

TNC1  Ing.  Konvičková Miroslava 597 494 114 konvickova@soustav-ostrava.cz
I1 Ing. Piskalla Vladimír 597 494 123 piskalla@soustav-ostrava.cz
MO1 Mgr. Nováková Eva 597 494 112 novakova@soustav-ostrava.cz
TR1 Ing. Goszlerová Iva 597 494 108 goszlerova@soustav-ostrava.cz
TMON1 Ing. Dudová Markéta 597 494 116 dudova@soustav-ostrava.cz
Z1  Ing. Štursová Milena 597 494 119 stursova@soustav-ostrava.cz
SV Ing. Šimáček Vladimír 597 494 123 simacek@soustav-ostrava.cz
TRAP1  Mgr. Horálková Gabriela 597 494 109 horalkova@soustav-ostrava.cz

 

2. ročníky

DSP2 Mgr. Vernerová Jitka 597 494 106 vernerova@soustav-ostrava.cz
TNC2 Mgr. Bařinová Lenka 597 494 120 barinova@soustav-ostrava.cz
I2 Ing. Klimša Tomáš 597 494 121 klimsa@soustav-ostrava.cz
TR2 Ing. Koval Petr 597 494 114 koval@soustav-ostrava.cz
TMON2 Mgr. Havlíková Jiřina 597 494 115 havlikova@soustav-ostrava.cz
MO2 Mgr. Šubertová Šárka 597 494 110 subertova@soustav-ostrava.cz
ZTR2 Mgr. Hammondová Hana 597 494 109 hammondova@soustav-ostrava.cz
TRAP2  Ing. Jachová Alice 597 494 121 jachova@soustav-ostrava.cz
SV2 Ing. Svobodová Andrea 597 494 108 svobodova@soustav-ostrava.cz

 

3. ročníky

DSPD3 Ing. Jirsová Zdeňka 597 494 118 jirsova@soustav-ostrava.cz
I3 Ing. Piskalla Vladimír 597 494 123 piskalla@soustav-ostrava.cz
TMON3 Ing. Dužíková Michaela 597 494 116 duzikova@soustav-ostrava.cz
TR3 Ing. Rasik Jan 597 494 122 rasik@soustav-ostrava.cz
MOZ3 Ing. Hazucha Milan 597 494 123 hazucha@soustav-ostrava.cz
TAZP3 Mgr. Dohnal Miloň 597 494 112 dohnal@soustav-ostrava.cz

 

Netřídní učitelé

Ing. Anýž Radek 597 494 122 anyz@soustav-ostrava.cz
Ing. Michal Mergl 597 494 107 m.mergl@soustav-ostrava.cz
Ing. Vaňkátová Vladimíra 597 494 119 vankatova@soustav-ostrava.cz